0

Your Cart is Empty

General terms and conditions

1. scope of application

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed via our online shop

.

2. contracting party, conclusion of contract

The purchase contract is concluded with Hoppenworth & Ploch Food Products GmbH

.

The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalogue. By clicking on the order button, you place a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping basket. Confirmation of receipt of the order together with acceptance of the order is sent immediately after sending by an automated e-mail. With this e-mail confirmation, the purchase contract is concluded.

A binding contract can also be concluded beforehand as follows: If the payment method PayPal is chosen, the contract is concluded at the time of the confirmation of the payment instruction to PayPal.

.

3. Shipping costs

Shipping costs will be added to the stated product prices. You can find out more about shipping costs in the Delivery and Payment Conditions.

4. Payment

Payment

In addition to the stated product prices, shipping costs will be added.

4. Payment

The following payment methods are available in our online shop:

.

Credit card: We accept various credit cards.

Paypal: You pay the invoice amount via the online provider Paypal. You must be registered there or register first, legitimise yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us (exception: guest access). You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.
If you choose the payment method Paypal/Paypal Express, an additional 0 percent of the purchase price will be charged.

.

Instant bank transfer: You must log in to your bank account and confirm the payment.

5. Self-collection

A self-collection is possible on Wednesdays between 15:00 and 18:00 in our roasting house at Länderweg 21, 60599 Frankfurt am Main (Sachsenhausen). For this purpose, pick-up must be selected when ordering. We will inform you by e-mail when the order is ready for collection.

6. Packstation

We deliver to packing stations.

7. Retention of title

The goods remain our property until full payment has been made.

8. Transport damage

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such faults to the delivery company as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, you will help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or transport insurance.

9. Warranty and guarantees

The statutory law on liability for defects applies. Information on any applicable additional warranties and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

10. Returns

As a sustainability-oriented company, we are happy if goods are only ordered if you want them. Should you nevertheless wish to return something, this is of course possible within the framework of the legal regulations. The customer must, however, pay the shipping costs.

11. storage of contract text

The contract text is not stored by us.

12. Contract language

The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German.

13. severability clause

Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected thereby.

Incl. VAT plus shipping. Free international shipping available. Delivery time: depending on your location.

English

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der Hoppenworth & Ploch GbR.

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung unmittelbar nach dem Absenden durch eine automatisierte E-Mail. Mit dieser E-Mail-Bestätigung ist der Kaufvertrag zustande gekommen.

Ein bindender Vertrag kann auch bereits zuvor wie folgt zustande kommen: Wenn die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt wird, kommt der Vertrag zum Zeitpunkt der Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal zustande.

3. Versandkosten

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen.

4. Bezahlung

In unserem Online-Shop stehen Ihnen die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte: Wir akzeptieren diverse Kreditkarten.

Paypal: Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter Paypal. Sie müssen grundsätzlich dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen (Ausnahme ggf. Gastzugang). Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Paypal/Paypal Express fallen zzgl. 0 Prozent des Kaufpreises als Kosten an.

Sofortüberweisung: Sie müssen sich bei ihrem Bankkonto anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen.

5. Selbstabholung

Eine Selbstabholung ist Mittwochs zwischen 15:00 und 18:00 Uhr in unserer Rösterei im Länderweg 21, 60599 Frankfurt am Main (Sachsenhausen) möglich. Hierzu muss bei der Bestellung die Abholung gewählt werden. Wir informieren per E-Mail, wenn die Bestellung abholbereit ist.

6. Packstation

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

8. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

9. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht. Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Onlineshop.

10. Rücksendungen

Als nachhaltig-orientiertes Unternehmen freuen wir uns, wenn die Waren nur bestellt werden, wenn man diese auch haben möchte. Sollten Sie dennoch einmal etwas zurückschicken wollen, ist das aber natürlich im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Regelungen möglich. Die Versandkosten hierbei muss der Kunde allerdings übernehmen.

11. Vertragstextspeicherung

Der Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert.

12. Vertragssprache

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

13. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, wird davon die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand (Standardversand 4,90€, kostenlos ab 29€ innerhalb Dtl.) Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage