0

Your Cart is Empty

NEW DATES AVAILABLE | WE ARE OFFERING SEMINARS & COURSES AGAIN

We have resumed our seminar operations and are delighted to welcome you to our seminar location! Of course, we still focus on increased hygiene measures so that all participants and trainers can feel comfortable. If you don't want to or can't attend any seminars at the moment, we would still be happy if you would like to make a  voucher acquires for a later date.


All participants who unfortunately had to cancel the seminar should already have received new date suggestions by email. So please check your spam folder again or feel free to send a mail to  seminare@hoppenworth-ploch.de.


Our coffee courses & seminars take place in our new roastery at Länderweg 21 in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen. If there is no suitable date for you, please send us an email to  seminare@hoppenworth-ploch.de with the subject "Waiting list" and we will inform you as soon as new places are available.

We are looking forward to seeing you, stay healthy! Your Hoppenworth&Ploch Team.


 

Quick View
Barista Seminar from €119.00 EUR
Quick View
Tasting Seminar from €79.00 EUR
Quick View
Latte Art Seminar from €89.00 EUR
Quick View
Roast Seminar from €99.00 EUR
Quick View
Give away seminars / vouchers from €79.00 EUR
Quick View
Gift card For Free

Incl. VAT plus shipping. Free international shipping available. Delivery time: depending on your location.

English
English

[NEW] WINTER WONDER BLEND - Versand mit DHL GO GREEN (in DE versandkostenfrei ab 29 €)

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

NEUE TERMINE VERFÜGBAR | WIR BIETEN WIEDER SEMINARE & KURSE AN

Wir haben unseren Seminarbetrieb wieder aufgenommen und freuen uns riesig Euch in unserer Seminarlocation willkommen zu heißen! Wir legen den Fokus natürlich dennoch auf gesteigerte Hygiene-Maßnahmen, damit sich alle TeilnehmerInnen und TrainerInnen wohlfühlen können. Wenn ihr aktuell noch keine Seminare besuchen möchtet, oder könnt, freuen wir uns dennoch, wenn ihr einen  Gutschein für einen späteren Termin erwerbt.


Alle TeilnehmerInnen, denen das Seminar leider abgesagt werden musste, sollten bereits neue Terminvorschläge per Mail bekommen haben. Schaut also bitte noch einmal in den Spam-Ordner oder sendet gerne eine Mail an  seminare@hoppenworth-ploch.de.


Unsere Kaffee Kurse & Seminare finden in unserer neuen Rösterei im Länderweg 21 in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen statt. Sollte für Dich kein passender Termin dabei sein, schreib uns gerne eine Mail an  seminare@hoppenworth-ploch.de mit dem Betreff "Warteliste" und wir informieren Dich sobald neue Plätze verfügbar sind.

Wir freuen uns auf Euch, bleibt gesund! Euer Hoppenworth&Ploch Team.


 

+ Jetzt kaufen
Barista Seminar ab €99.00 EUR
+ Jetzt kaufen
Tasting Seminar ab €59.00 EUR
+ Jetzt kaufen
Latte Art Seminar ab €69.00 EUR
+ Jetzt kaufen
Röst Seminar ab €99.00 EUR
+ Jetzt kaufen
Seminare verschenken ab €59.00 EUR
+ Jetzt kaufen
Geschenkkarte Kostenlos

Inkl. MwSt.