0

Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Hario V60 Drip Scale

Incl. VAT plus international shipping rates (free shipping available)
For approx. international shipping times see our shipping overview

With the V60 Drip Scale you can brew your coffee exactly to your favourite recipe! The V60 Drip Scale measures both volume and brewing time, the two factors that are important for an excellent cup of filter coffee. 

Notify me when this product is available:

  • The Hario V60 Drip Scale digital scale ensures the optimum brew ratio at all times:

    • With integrated stopwatch / timer function
    • Precision from 0.1g to 2000g
    • Also suitable as a kitchen scale
    • Efficient due to automatic switch-off
    • Delivery including batteries (2x AAA)

    The precision and ease of use convinced us. Because if you take it exactly, the Hario V60 scale supports you by weighing the coffee exactly and the built-in timer function allows you to measure the brewing time exactly. In addition, there is an automatic switch-off after 5 minutes, while the stopwatch of the scale continues to run up to the maximum running time of 99 minutes and 59 seconds. The 2 AAA batteries required for use are included.

  • Hario combines Japanese technology with appealing design. That's why we carry several other products from the house Hario: V60 Glass Dripper and Hario V60 Set in our range for perfect hand-filtered coffee, best freshly ground with the Hario Coffee Grinder Mini-Slim Pro.


Everything for your coffee


Coffee on a mission



English

Versandkostenfrei in DE ab 39 € // neue Seminartermine: 01.03.!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Hario V60 Drip Scale

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand (Standardversand 4,90€, kostenlos ab 39€ innerhalb DE)
Lieferzeit innerhalb DE: 3-5 Tage

Mit der V60 Drip Scale brühst Du Deinen Kaffee genau nach Deinem Lieblingsrezept! Die V60 Drip Scale misst sowohl das Volumen als auch die Brühzeit, die beiden Faktoren, die für eine ausgezeichnete Tasse Kaffee Filterkaffee wichtig sind.

1 Artikel verblieben
  • Die Digitalwaage Hario V60 Drip Scale sorgt für das stets optimale Brühverhältnis:

    • Mit integrierter Stoppuhr / Timer-Funktion
    • Präzision von 0,1g bis 2000g
    • Auch als Küchenwaage geeignet
    • Effizient durch Abschaltautomatik
    • Lieferung inklusive Batterien (2x AAA)

    Die Präzision und Bedienungsfreundlichkeit hat uns überzeugt. Denn wenn man es genau nimmt, dann unterstützt die Hario V60 Waage durch exaktes abwiegen des Kaffees und die eingebaute Timer-Funktion erlaubt ein genaues messen der Brühzeit. Dazu gibt es eine Abschaltautomatik nach 5 Minuten, während die Stoppuhr der Waage weiterläuft bis zur maximalen Laufzeit von 99 Minuten und 59 Sekunden. Die zur Nutzung benötigten 2 Batterien AAA liegen bei.

  • Hario verbindet japanische Technologie mit ansprechendem Design. Deshalb führen wir in unserem Sortiment noch einige andere Produkte aus dem Hause Hario: V60 Glass Dripper und Hario V60 Set für perfekten handgefilterten Kaffee, am Besten frisch gemahlen mit der Hario Kaffeemühle Mini-Slim Pro.


Alles für deinen Kaffee


Coffee on a mission



Deutsch