0

Your Cart is Empty

Gift voucher for our online shop

Incl. VAT plus international shipping rates (free shipping available)
For approx. international shipping times see our shipping overview

Voucher

You want to make someone happy and buy a gift voucher for coffee beans, seminars or equipment? No problem! We'll send you a card with your chosen amount and all you need to do is enter the voucher number. Please note that this voucher can only be redeemed online, not in our locations. We do not offer food vouchers for our locations. 

Note

You can also buy our value voucher if you don t know yet whether the recipient will opt for Specialty Coffee, a Barista Course, the Coffee Tasting or for Coffee Accessories after all. There's something for every coffee lover!

Roast degree
  • Filter Coffee: Our lightest roast. Maximum complexity, no roasted aromas. Ideal for all filter preparations.
  • Light Espresso: Focus is on complexity & aroma. Lively acidity, little roasted aromas. Ideal for all espresso preparations.
  • Dark Espresso: Focus is on balance & body. Low acidity, classic roast. Ideal for all espresso preparations.
Grind size

We are happy to ship our Specialty Coffee as whole beans. If you need the coffee ground, please select the appropriate grind (filter, Aeropress, French Press, portafilter, stovetop pot). If your desired grind is not displayed, please write us a comment.



Coffee on a mission



English

Versandkostenfrei in DE ab 39 € // neue Seminartermine für August online! - Für September ab 02.08.!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Geschenkgutschein für unseren Onlineshop

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand (Standardversand 4,90€, kostenlos ab 39€ innerhalb DE)
Lieferzeit innerhalb DE: 3-5 Tage

Gutschein

Du möchtest jemandem eine Freude machen und einen Geschenkgutschein für Kaffeebohnen, Seminare oder Equipment erwerben? Kein Problem! Wir senden Dir eine Karte mit dem von Dir gewählten Betrag zu und Du musst lediglich die Gutscheinnummer eintragen.Bitte beachte, dass dieser Gutschein nur online eingelöst werden kann, nicht in unseren Standorten. Verzehrgutscheine für unsere Standorte bieten wir nicht an.

Hinweis

Du kannst unseren Wertgutschein auch kaufen, wenn Du noch nicht weißt ob sich der Beschenkte für Specialty Coffee, einen Barista Kurs, das Kaffee Tasting oder doch für Kaffee Zubehör entscheidet. Da ist für jeden Kaffeeliebhaber etwas dabei!

Röstgrad
  • Filterkaffee: Unsere hellste Röstung. Maximale Komplexität, keine Röstaromen. Ideal für alle Filterzubereitungen.
  • Heller Espresso: Fokus liegt auf Komplexität & Aroma. Lebendige Säure, wenig Röstaromen. Ideal für alle Espressozubereitungen.
  • Dunkler Espresso: Fokus liegt auf Balance & Körper. Wenig Säure, klassische Röstung. Ideal für alle Espressozubereitungen.
Mahlgrad

Wir versenden unseren Specialty Coffee gerne als ganze Bohne. Solltest Du den Kaffee gemahlen benötigen, wähle bitte den entsprechenden Mahlgrad (Filter, Aeropress, French Press, Siebträger, Herdkanne) aus. Falls Dein gewünschter Mahlgrad nicht angezeigt werden sollte, schreibe uns gerne einen Kommentar.



Coffee on a mission



Deutsch